The Kingsley School

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 7 years old.

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 11 years old.

Heads of Year & Form Tutors

Year 7

Heads of Year

Miss S Windsor
s.windsor@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Miss M Mahé
m.mahe@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Form Tutors

Mrs C Dempsey, 7CD
c.dempsey@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs C Parry, 7CP
c.parry@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

 

Year 8

 

Head of Year

Mr E Lax
e.lax@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Form Tutors

Miss R Bubb, 8RB
r.bubb@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs L Laubscher, 8LL
l.laubscher@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs J Rhodes & Mr A Smith, 8RS
j.rhodes@kingsleyschool.co.uk, a.smith@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Year 9

 

Head of Year

Mrs J Davies
j.davies@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Form Tutors

Mr I Stickels, 9IS
i.stickels@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs S Bains, 9SB
s.bains@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Year 10

 

Head of Year

Mrs A Hawthorn
a.hawthorn@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Form Tutors

Mrs R Rogers, 10RR
r.rogers@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs C Shephard & Mrs K MacLeod, 10SM
c.shephard@kingsleyschool.co.uk, k.macleod@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Year 11

 

Head of Year

Mr J Smith 
j.smith@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Form Tutors

Miss J Roche, 11JR
j.roche@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mr T Spillane, 11TS
t.spillane@kingsleyschool.co.uk
 

 

Sixth Form

 

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs D Morgan
d.morgan@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Form Tutors

Mrs M Bennett
m.bennett@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs A Hamilton
a.hamilton@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs S Mace
s.mace@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs M Roberts
m.roberts@kingsleyschool.co.uk