The Kingsley School

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 7 years old.

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 11 years old.

Key Contacts

Main School: Mrs M Wright, Mrs A Griffiths
   01926 425127
   01926 831691
   schooloffice@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Absences
   absence@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Finance Department: Mr B Cheney
   01926 311603
   finance@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Head of Prep School: Mrs R Whiting
   01926 425993
   r.whiting@kingsleyschool.co.uk 

Prep School: Mrs K Parker (8.00am - 4.00pm)
   01926 425993
   kps@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form: Mrs D Morgan
   01926 425127 ext. 232
   d.morgan@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Deputy Head (Pastoral): Mrs J Bailey
   01926 425127 ext. 241
   j.bailey@kingsleyschool.co.uk (for pastoral matters, including uniform)

Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum): Ms R Dyson
   01926 425127 ext. 233
   r.dyson@kingsleyschool.co.uk (for matters regarding particular subjects - senior school)

Head's PA: Mrs Jane Bostock
   01926 425127 ext. 225
   j.bostock@kingsleyschool.co.uk

School Nurse: Mrs Theresa Ball
   01926 425127 ext. 231
   t.ball@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Performing Arts: Mr J Smith (Music), Mrs A Vallance (Dance, GCSE)
   01926 425127 ext. 238
   performingarts@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Bus Queries (General): Mrs M Wright, Mrs A Griffiths
   01926 425127
   schooloffice@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Transport/Site & Lettings: Mrs J Prosser
   01926 311603
   j.prosser@kingsleyschool.co.uk (to book the school hall or other facilities)

Admissions Registrar: Mrs S Scaysbrook
   01926 421368
   registrar@kingsleyschool.co.uk 

Governing Body
Chair of Governors
Mrs Julia Burns
Can be contacted at school

Parents’ Association, The Friends of Kingsley
   friends@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Kingsley Alumnae: Mrs Julie Westley
   alumnae@kingsleyschool.co.uk

PR and Marketing: Mrs Alison Wheals, Mr Jon Farrington-Smith
   01926 424114
   a.wheals@kingsleyschool.co.uk, j.farringtonsmith@kingsleyschool.co.uk