The Kingsley School

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 7 years old.

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 11 years old.

Prep School Form Tutors

Foundation and Reception

Miss C Harris
c.harris@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Year 1

 

Miss J Clark
j.clark@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Year 2

 

Miss J Clark
j.clark@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Year 3

 

Mrs G Adair
g.adair@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

Year 4

 

Miss L Miller
l.miller@kingsleyschool.co.uk

Mrs C Divers
c.divers@kingsleyschool.co.uk

 

 

Year 5

 

Mrs S Holmes
s.holmes@kingsleyschool.co.uk


 

Year 6

 

Miss M Knight-Adams
m.knight-adams@kingsleyschool.co.uk