The Kingsley School

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 7 years old.

Experts in providing a continuous education for girls from the ages of 3 to 18. Boys welcome in Prep from 3 to 11 years old.

Prep Sports Fixtures

Please note that fixtures are liable to change - any queries please email s.windsor@kingsleyschool.co.uk

For a list of after school sports clubs please click here

Date

Opposition

Activity

Year Groups

Venue

Timings
Tuesday 25th April Various Infant Agility Reception and Year 1 Campion School 9:00am leave, 11:15am return
Wednesday 26th April Wolverhampton Grammar School IAPS Rounders Year 6 Kingsley Sports Fields 2:00pm start
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
*CANCELLED*
Various
*CANCELLED*
May Day Schools Challenge
​​​​​​​*CANCELLED*
Various
​​​​​​​*CANCELLED*
Abbey Fields, Kenilworth
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​*CANCELLED*
​​​​​​​*CANCELLED*
Sunday 7th May Various Nuneaton Aquathlon Various The Pingles Leisure Centre, Nuneaton 9:15am meeting, 10:00am start
Tuesday 16th May Crackley Hall Rounders Years 3 - 4 Kingsley Sports Fields 4:00pm start,
5:00pm finish
Wednesday 17th May Carrdus Athletics Years 3 - 4 Kingsley Sports Fields 1:00-3:00pm
Wednesday 7th June Crescent School Rounders Years 3 - 6 Kingsley Sports Fields 2:15pm start,
3:30pm finish
Tuesday 13th June Various Junior Olympics Years 3 - 4 Malvern St James 8:45am leave,
4:45pm return
Wednesday 14th June Various Prep House Rounders Years 3 - 6 Kingsley Sports Fields 2:00pm start
Monday 19th June Various KS1 & Yr 5 Athletics KS1 & Year 5 Edmondscote Track 1:00-3:00pm
Wednesday 21st June Crackley Hall Rounders Years 5 - 6 Crackley Hall 2:15pm start,
3:30pm finish
Tuesday 27th June Various Rounders Tournament U9 The Croft School 1:45pm leave,
6:15pm return
Wednesday 28th June Various Rounders Tournament U10 The Croft School 1:30pm leave,
5:45pm return
Wednesday 5th July Various Sports Day Prep School Kingsley Sports Fields 2:00pm start
Saturday 8th July Various Aquathlon Age 8 upwards Shipston on Stour leisure centre 1:00pm start (meet 11:30am)